Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - International Office

International Office of the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

→ The Learning Agreement will be signed by the respective ERASMUS coordinator of each department. For questions regarding the Learning Agreement contact the Erasmus Coordinator of the repective department directly. (For HU outgoings students of Chemistry the Learning Agreement is signed by the head of the examination board.) 


International Office of the Faculty

Monique Getter
Tel: +49 30 2093 81139
Rudower Chaussee 25, Building 2 Room 011


Student Assistance

Jihyen Yoo


Erasmus Coordinators of the Departments

Geography Department

PD Mohsen Makki
Rudower Chaussee 16, Room 0´202


Department of Mathematics

PD Dr. Olaf Müller
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 1.308


Department of Computer Science

Prof. Dr. Verena Hafner
Tel: +49 30 2093 3905/3167,
Rudower Chaussee 25, Building 4, Room 1.222


Department of Physics

Dr. Sylke Blumstengel
Tel: +49 30 2093 7825
Newtonstraße 15, Room 3´520


Department of Chemistry

Dr. Marit Gründer (Consultation and signature on Learning Agreements for incoming students)
Brook-Taylor Straße 2, Raum 0´135
Head of the examination board (signature on Learning Agreements for HU outgoing students)

Central Services in Adlershof