Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Life Sciences

Members of committee for finance and budget (HPK)

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Ulrichs (Dean | head of committee)

Prof. Dr. Christian Schmitz-Linneweber (Department of Biology | Excecutive Director)

Prof. Dr. Matthias Ziegler (Department for Psychology | Excecutive Director)

Prof. Dr. Peter Feindt (Thaer-Institute | Executive Director)


Dr. Kirsten Weiß (Thaer-Institute | Academic staff)

Thomas Pinkpank (Department of Psychology | Staff member for technology, service and administration)

Sophie Dreock (Department of Biology | Student)



Dipl.-Ing. Peter Kannegießer (Head of finance and personnel)



Prof. Dr. Ursula Hess (Deputy Dean for Research)

Prof. Dr. Edda Klipp (Deputy Executive Director | Department of Biology)

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Brockmann (Deputy Executive Director | Thaer-Institute)

Prof. Dr. Rasha Abdel Rahman (Deputy Executive Director | Department of Psychology)

Dr. Matthias Zander (Thaer-Institute | Academic staff)

Michael Baumecker (Thaer-Institute | Staff member for technology, service and administration)

Eva Westebbe (Department of Psychology | Student)